2020 Putting Tour

Due to COVID-19, this schedule has changed since last published and may change further.  Please keen an eye on Facebook for up to date information.

2020 is the fourth season of the New Zealand's Competitive putting tour is back.  Players will compete on some exciting new courses while vying for the top spot on the season leaderboard.

View the 2020 Leaderboard


Players can participate in the Pro, Amateur or Juniors Division.

Each event consists of 4 rounds.

Pro players play with a handicap system based on the last 4-6 rounds.

There is no double-points round.

Total score is best of 8 events


Rank 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th 7th 8th 9th 10th 11th - 15th 16th+
Points 50 40 34 28 25 22 19 16 13 10 7 5



Rules are per the New Zealand Minigolf Federation rules.  Any course exceptions will be advised on the day prior to play. 



Event Date Tee-Off Course Results
1 01/02 1:00PM Prodrive Golf (Hamilton) Results
2 13/06 1:00PM Onehunga Enchanted Forest (Auckland) Results
3 27/06 1:00PM Lilliputt Safari (Auckland) Results
4 25/07 1:00PM Auckland Open (Lilliputt T-Rex/Safari, Auckland) Results
5 08/08 1:00PM Onehunga Enchanted Forest (Auckland) Results
6 26/09 1:00PM Lumberjax Mini Golf (Rotorua) Results
7 27/09 1:00PM Lumberjax Mini Golf (Prodrive Golf cancelled due to weather) (Rotorua) Results
8 17/10 1:00PM Kiwiana Leisure Park (Otorohanga) Results
9 18/10 10:00AM Prodrive Golf (Hamilton) Results
10 14/11 1:00PM Golf 360 (Mt Maunganui) Results
11 21/11 1:00PM Lilliputt T-Rex (Auckland) Results